Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Registrar Office, group photo

Office of the Registrar

Phone:
(208) 426-4249
(800) 824-7017

Fax:
(208) 426-3169

Email:
regmail@boisestate.edu

Mail:
Office of the Registrar
1910 University Drive
Administration Building
Boise, ID 83725-1365

Office Hours:
Monday–Friday
8:00 a.m.– 5:00 p.m.


Organizational Chart
Name and PositionContact Information
Registrar
Kris Collins
Registrar
kcollin@boisestate.edu
426-4249
Lorenda Hall
Management Assistant to the Registrar
llhall@boisestate.edu
426-4129
Registration and Records
Kimber Shaw
Associate Registrar—Registration and Records
kshaw@boisestate.edu
426-3381
Registration Help Center
Josh Wilkins
Senior Coordinator, Customer Service and Residency
joshuawilkins@boisestate.edu
426-4191
Jan Baldassarre
Customer Service Representative
jbaldas2@boisestate.edu
426-4249
Kiley Adriance
Customer Service Representative
kileyadriance@boisestate.edu
426-4249
Ari Dawson
Customer Service Representative
arianadawson@boisestate.edu
426-4249
Sharon Forrey
Customer Service Representative
sforrey@boisestate.edu
426-4249
Kim Pierce
Customer Service Representative
kpierce@boisestate.edu
426-4249
Academic Records
Rhosan Ames
Technical Records Specialist II
rames@boisestate.edu
426-2490
Jacob Bingham
Technical Records Specialist II
jacobbingham@boisestate.edu
426-2089
Gerardo Gonzalez
Technical Records Specialist I
gerardogonzalez@boisestate.edu
426-3448
Amy Mayton
Technical Records Specialist I
amymayton@boisestate.edu
426-1671
Scheduling
Kim Asbury
Coordinator of Scheduling
kasbury@boisestate.edu
426-1546
Becky Clapp
Room Scheduling Coordinator
bclapp@boisestate.edu
426-3542
Evaluation Services/NCAA
Mandy Nelson
Associate Registrar—Catalog and Evaluation Services/NCAA
mandynelson@boisestate.edu
426-1294
Evaluation
Cynda LeDuc
Transcript Evaluator, Chief
cyndaleduc@boisestate.edu
426-2235
Chris Murua
Transcript Evaluator, Sr
christophermurua@boisestate.edu
426-1343
Janice Gropp
Transcript Evaluator, Sr
janicegropp@boisestate.edu
426-3766
Josette Bossard
Transcript Evaluator, Sr
josettebossard@boisestate.edu
426-3446
Leanne Millard
Transcript Evaluator, Sr.
LeanneMillard@boisestate.edu
426-4249
Michele Kelly
Transcript Evaluator, Sr
michelekelly@boisestate.edu
426-3173
Shay Rotsinger
Transcript Evaluator, Sr
shayrotsinger@boisestate.edu
426-3447
Tu Anh Lara
Transcript Evaluator, Sr
TuanhLara@boisestate.edu
426-3884
NCAA Certifications
Eric Shaw
Athletic Certification Specialist
ericshaw@boisestate.edu
426-3825
Erin DeKerchove
Athletic Certification Specialist
erindekerchove@boisestate.edu
426-3443
Catalog
Mark Damm
Business Analyst/Coordinator of Catalog and Degree Audit
mdamm@boisestate.edu
426-2870
Gabriel Stephens
Management Systems Coordinator
gabrielstephens@boisestate.edu
426-4468
Systems
Michael Amai
Associate Registrar—Systems
michaelamai@boisestate.edu
426-3881
Vacant
Management Systems Coordinator
Katelin Phillips
Management Systems Coordinator
KatelinPhillips@boisestate.edu
426-1647
Vipul Bertram
Program Information Coordinator
vipulbertram@boisestate.edu
426-1342