Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Scheduling

Scheduling Forms

Helpful Links

Registrar's Office Room Scheduling Contacts

SemesterContactContact Info
General Issues (including permission numbers, wait listing questions, cross-listed or combined sections, and workshops)Amy Maytonamymayton@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3381
Scheduling (including room requests for classes added after the review process and ad hoc event scheduling in classroom space)Jeff Nelson jefferynelson@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3542

Extended Studies Scheduling Contacts

ProgramContactContact Info
Online (Electronic Campus)Shari Stroudsstroud@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5918
Canyon County, Gowen Field, Mt. Home, Twin Falls, Micron, Weekend classes, site-based fall and spring workshopsSean Hunterseanhunter@boisestate.edu
208) 426-4092
SummerRegina Jenkinsreginajenkins@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3295
Site-based self-supported programs, Online self-support programsSean Hunterseanhunter@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-4092
General IssuesLynn Harrschlynnharrsch@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3763

Class/Course Fee Contact

DepartmentContactContact Info
Payment & DisbursementSue Wallaceswallace@boisestate.edu
426-2955