Skip to Main Content

Scheduling

Scheduling Forms

Helpful Links

Registrar's Office Room Scheduling Contacts

SemesterContactContact Info
General IssuesKim Asburykasbury@boisestate.edu or 426-1546
Fall & Spring Scheduling Jeff Nelson jefferynelson@boisestate.edu or 426-3542

Extended Studies Scheduling Contacts

ProgramContactContact Info
Online (Electronic Campus)Shari Stroudsstroud@boisestate.edu or 426-5918
Canyon County, Gowen Field, Mt. Home, Twin Falls, Micron, Weekend classes, site-based fall and spring workshopsSean Hunterseanhunter@boisestate.edu or 426-4092
SummerRegina Jenkinsreginajenkins@boisestate.edu or 426-3295
Site-based self-supported programs, Online self-support programsLarry Bierle, Janet Atkinsonlarrybierle@boisestate.edu or 426-4092 jatkinso@boisestate.edu or 426-1689
General IssuesLynn Harrschlynnharrsch@boisestate.edu or 426-3763

Class/Course Fee Contact

DepartmentContactContact Info
Payment & DisbursementSue Wallaceswallace@boisestate.edu or 426-2955